Wednesday, September 19, 2018

DubaiDesilicious 87 – DJ Shadow Dubai Remix

-: Media DETAILS :-

Media Name:-

DubaiDesilicious 87 – DJ Shadow Dubai Remix

01. Breakup Mashup 2018 – DJ Shadow Dubai

02. Tareefan (Veere Di Wedding) – DJ Shadow Dubai

03. La La La (Neha Kakkar ft Arjun Kanungo) – DJ Shadow Dubai

04. Coca Cola Tu (Tony Kakkar ft Young Desi) – DJ Shadow Dubai

05. Badnam vs Magenta (Mankirt Aulakh X DJ Snake – DJ Shadow Dubai (Mashup Remix)

06. Yaari Ve (Meet Bros) – DJ Shadow Dubai Official)

07. Boohey Baarian – DJ Shadow Dubai Nd BibaSingh

08. Khwahishein – DJ Shadow Dubai Nd Bikram SIngh

Disclaimer :-

All images and text copyright to their owners and used under the fair use copyright law,section 107. All images and text are thought to be public domain and found through various free sources on the internet and publications. Please Contact Us with any legal problems and we’ll be happy to remove

RK Goyal is administrator of Music 100 life have 3 years of experience in testing and gathering best sources of music. The former and creator of Music 100 life.


Leave a Comment