Movie : Ek Tha Tiger (2012)
Cast : Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif
Director : Kabir Khan
Music Director : Sohail Sen, Sajid-Wajid
Lyricist : Kausar Munir, Neelesh Misra, Anvita Dutt Guptan
01. Mashallah –  Wajid, Shreya Ghosal Download Now
02. Laapata –  K.K. & Shreya Ghoshal  Download Now
03. Banjaara –  Sukhwinder Singh Download Now
04. Saiyaara –  Mohit Chauhan Download Now
05. Tigers (Theme) –  Null Download Now
06. Mashallah (Remix) –  Wajid, Shreya Ghosal Download Now
07. Laapata (Remix) –  K.K. Download Now
08. Banjaara (Remix) –  Jolly Download Now
Ek Tha Tiger (2012) Download Full Album *Single Link*
I am Rk Goyal. I am a Digital Marketing Specialist in my profession. I am not here to do the job of 9 hours to 10 hours and do that old Seo and Social Media Activities, which generate no results. I have started this blog just for helping the Companies and my other Digital Marketing and Seo Colleagues. I am passionate about what I am doing. I also Love Music and Mostly Remix Musics But there is a Different part. You can also check my other Blog on Music by Visiting my official Website Music 100 Life. Just stay with me, I am going to cover various essential topics in the blog posts.