Punjabi Swag Vol.5 – DJ Ashmac

Punjabi Swag Vol.5 - DJ Ashmac

Download : Click On Songs Name and get Download Link

   ** DOWNLOAD WITH 320 Kbps Singles  **

01. Sakhiyaan Ft. Manindar Buttar (Moombahton Mix) – DJ Ashmac

02. Nira Ishq Feat. Guri (Moombahton Mix) – DJ Ashmac

03. Main Teri Ho Gayi Ft. Milind Gaba (Down Tempo Mix) – DJ Ashmac

SOME OTHER UPDATES  Love Dreams (The Album) - DJ Abi9

04. Bas Kar Ft. Mankrit Aulakh ( Moombahton Mix ) – DJ Ashmac

05. Photo – Lukka Chuppi ( Moombahton Mix ) – DJ Ashmac

06. Yaari Chandigarh Waliye Ft. Ranjit Bawa ( Moombahton Mix ) – DJ Ashmac

07. Kadar Ft. Mankrit Aulakh ( Moombahton Mix ) – DJ Ashmac


08. 22 Da Feat. Zora Randhawa ( Moombahton Mix ) – DJ Ashmac

09. Sweetu Ft. Diljit Dosanjh ( Moombahton Mix ) – DJ Ashmac

10. Hay Ni Tera Coka Coka ( Moombahton Mix ) – DJ Ashmac

   ** DOWNLOAD WITH 320 Kbps Zip Link  **

 CLICK Here To Join on Facebook

Thank You !


M 100 L The full from of it is (Music 100 Life) this is the one stop portal for downloading absolutely free Bollywood Remix songs and Electronic Dance Music . We find the best artist from India and around the world and feature them on a single plat form called Music 100 Life. Our main intention is to give the best user experience in terms of music. So, get ready for the roller coaster ride with one of the most leading music portal Music 100 Life .

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *